Events in Saranac Lake
We got it going on in Saranac Lake

A Cool Scene 

Saranac Lake has created a seemingly endless stream of events and happenings in the parks, on the water, and in the downtown. Celebrating the arts, health and wellness, history, the great outdoors, and the seasonal beauty and rugged landscape of the region are high on the agenda of this Adirondack village.

Cultural events in Saranac Lake are numerous as the village has become the hub of arts for the entire region. Art galleries abound and the village is filled with a large population of well-known Adirondack artists whose works are celebrated at many events throughout the season. Historic talks and art openings help round out cultural offerings, and Pendragon Theatre offers a full schedule of performances.

Upcoming Events

Thu, 03/15/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sat, 03/17/2018
Location: 
Saranac Village at Will Rogers,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-7117
details
Sat, 03/17/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sat, 03/17/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC ,
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sat, 03/17/2018
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 03/18/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 03/18/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 03/18/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sun, 03/18/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC ,
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Mon, 03/19/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Tue, 03/20/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Wed, 03/21/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Thu, 03/22/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sat, 03/24/2018
Location: 
Lake Clear Lodge & Retreat,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
$, Pre-registration required.
Phones: 
(518) 637-2963
details
Sat, 03/24/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sat, 03/24/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC ,
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 03/25/2018
Location: 
Lake Clear Lodge & Retreat,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
$, Pre-registration required.
Phones: 
(518) 637-2963
details
Sun, 03/25/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 03/25/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 03/25/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sun, 03/25/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC ,
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Mon, 03/26/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Tue, 03/27/2018
Location: 
Saranac Village at Will Rogers,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
$5-$15
Phones: 
(518) 891-7117
details
Tue, 03/27/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Wed, 03/28/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Thu, 03/29/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sat, 03/31/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC ,
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 04/01/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Mon, 04/02/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Tue, 04/03/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Wed, 04/04/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Thu, 04/05/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sat, 04/07/2018
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
$10 Advance / $12 Door
Phones: 
(518) 354-5441
details
Sun, 04/08/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Mon, 04/09/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Tue, 04/10/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Wed, 04/11/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Thu, 04/12/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sun, 04/15/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Mon, 04/16/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Tue, 04/17/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Wed, 04/18/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Thu, 04/19/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sun, 04/22/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Mon, 04/23/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Tue, 04/24/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  9:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Wed, 04/25/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Thu, 04/26/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Sun, 04/29/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details
Mon, 04/30/2018
Location: 
Grizle T's,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6393
details

E-Newsletter Signup Form

Fly to Saranac Lake via Cape Air The Adirondack Regional Airport, your "Gateway to the Adirondacks," provides quick and convenient access to and from Logan International in Boston, MA. Daily flights are provided...
Woods and Water Defined by nature, recreation, heritage, learning, creativity, and cuisine, we invite you to explore our historic routes and waterway connections.
Sign up for our weekly newsletter.
Interested In
Sign Me Up!