Community Calendar

Use this event search to find out more about upcoming events including community specific items.

Thu, 05/25/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 05/26/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: 
Saranac Village at Will Rogers,
Hours:  6:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-7117
details
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Thu, 06/01/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 06/02/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
details
Tue, 06/06/2017
Location: 
Blue Moon Cafe,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 265-4366
details
Thu, 06/08/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 06/09/2017
Location: 
Bluseed Studios,
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Thu, 06/15/2017
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Thu, 06/15/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 06/24/2017
Location: 
Tupper Lake Municipal Park,
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Wed, 06/28/2017
Location: 
Bitters & Bones,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 265-4366
details
Thu, 06/29/2017
Location: 
Waterhole,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 06/29/2017
Location: 
Saranac Village at Will Rogers,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 304-5011
details
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-5828
details
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: 
Tupper Lake Municipal Park,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 07/09/2017
Location: 
Tupper Lake Municipal Park,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 07/14/2017
Location: 
Harrietstown Town Hall,
Hours:  7:00 PM
details
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: 
Raquette River Brewing,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 07/20/2017
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Fri, 07/21/2017
Hours:  7:00 PM
details
Sun, 07/23/2017
Location: 
Lake Placid Ironman,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 07/28/2017
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 07/30/2017
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 08/11/2017
Location: 
St. Agnes Parochial School,
Hours:  10:30 AM
details
Mon, 08/14/2017
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Tue, 08/15/2017
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Wed, 08/16/2017
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Thu, 08/17/2017
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Thu, 08/17/2017
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Fri, 08/18/2017
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Sat, 08/19/2017
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Sat, 08/19/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
details
Fri, 09/08/2017
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 09/09/2017
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 09/10/2017
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 09/21/2017
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Sun, 10/01/2017
Location: 
Olympic Oval Skating,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 962-2077
details
Fri, 12/08/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 12/09/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 12/10/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 12/08/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 12/09/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 12/10/2017
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
A Trail Across the Treetops Don't miss the Wild Walk at the Wild Center this summer!
Fly to Saranac Lake via Cape Air The Adirondack Regional Airport, your "Gateway to the Adirondacks," provides quick and convenient access to and from Logan International in Boston, MA. Daily flights are provided...
Join In Our Cool Adirondack Traditions Our scenic location, rugged beauty, and abundant wilderness led the small village of Saranac Lake into the cool ways of life we still observe today.