BOOK YOUR TRIP
Events in Saranac Lake
We got it going on

A Different Scene 

Saranac Lake has created a seemingly endless stream of events and happenings in the parks, on the water, and in the downtown. Celebrating the arts, health and wellness, history, the great outdoors, and the seasonal beauty and rugged landscape of the region are high on the agenda of this Adirondack village.

Cultural events in Saranac Lake are numerous as the village has become the hub of arts for the entire region. Art galleries abound and the village is filled with a large population of well-known Adirondack artists whose works are celebrated at many events throughout the season. Historic talks and art openings help round out cultural offerings, and Pendragon Theatre offers a full schedule of performances.

 


Sign up for the Saranac Lake insider

Download this week's event schedule (PDF)

Thu, 04/25/2019
Location: 
Waterhole
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-5441
details
Fri, 04/26/2019
Location: 
Downtown Saranac Lake
Hours:  6:00 AM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 354-1261
details
Sat, 04/27/2019
Location: 
Paul Smiths College VIC
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Sat, 04/27/2019
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 275-8149
details
Sat, 04/27/2019
Location: 
Hotel Saranac
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
$50
Phones: 
(518) 891-6900
details
Sat, 04/27/2019
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
FREE
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Tue, 04/30/2019
Location: 
Moody Tree Farm
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1489
details
Wed, 05/01/2019
Location: 
Saranac Village at Will Rogers
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Wed, 05/01/2019
Hours:  10:30 AM
Admission: 
$5/person, children and members of HSL free.
Phones: 
(518) 891-4606
details
Thu, 05/02/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Fri, 05/03/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Fri, 05/03/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Sat, 05/04/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Sun, 05/05/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Mon, 05/06/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Tue, 05/07/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Wed, 05/08/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Thu, 05/09/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Fixed price menus
details
Fri, 05/10/2019
Location: 
NorthWind Fine Arts
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-1875
details
Sat, 05/11/2019
Location: 
Lake Colby Beach
Location: 
Saranac Lake NY
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-7450
details
Sat, 05/11/2019
Location: 
Ampersand Bay Resort
Hours:  11:00 AM
Admission: 
$25/paddler $20 for Adk. Watershed Alliance Members
details
Sat, 05/11/2019
Location: 
Earthshine Yoga Studio
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
$40.00 per person
Phones: 
(518) 304-3763
details
Sun, 05/12/2019
Location: 
Lake Colby Beach
Location: 
Saranac Lake NY
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-7450
details
Fri, 05/31/2019
Location: 
Great Hall Bar at the Hotel Saranac
Hours:  4:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6900
details
Sat, 06/01/2019
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$10-45
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sat, 06/01/2019
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Sun, 06/02/2019
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$10-45
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Sun, 06/02/2019
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Fri, 06/07/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Sat, 06/08/2019
Location: 
Saranac Village at Will Rogers
Hours:  7:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Fri, 06/14/2019
Location: 
Lake Colby Beach
Hours:  3:00 PM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-7450
details
Fri, 06/14/2019
Location: 
Gear-To-Go Tandems
Hours:  3:00 PM
Admission: 
$90 per tandem
Phones: 
(518) 354-3102
details
Sat, 06/15/2019
Location: 
Lake Colby Beach
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-7450
details
Sat, 06/15/2019
Location: 
Gear-To-Go Tandems
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$90 per tandem
Phones: 
(518) 354-3102
details
Sun, 06/16/2019
Location: 
Lake Colby
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2560
details
Sun, 06/16/2019
Location: 
Lake Colby Beach
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-7450
details
Sun, 06/16/2019
Location: 
Gear-To-Go Tandems
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$90 per tandem
Phones: 
(518) 354-3102
details
Thu, 06/20/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Wed, 06/26/2019
Location: 
St. Regis Canoe Outfitters
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free event
Phones: 
(518) 891-1838
details
Wed, 06/26/2019
Location: 
St. Regis Canoe Outfitters
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$20 per person
Phones: 
(518) 891-1838
details
Wed, 06/26/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 06/27/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Wed, 07/03/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 07/04/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 07/04/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Fri, 07/05/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Sat, 07/06/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-5828
details
Wed, 07/10/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 07/11/2019
Location: 
Paul Smith's VIC
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Thu, 07/11/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Wed, 07/17/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 07/18/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 07/18/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Wed, 07/24/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 07/25/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Sun, 07/28/2019
Location: 
Lake Placid Ironman
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Wed, 07/31/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 08/01/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Fri, 08/02/2019
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 08/02/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Sat, 08/03/2019
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 08/04/2019
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Wed, 08/07/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 08/08/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Sat, 08/10/2019
Location: 
Saranac Laboratory Museum
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$45 per person
Phones: 
(518) 834-9328
details
Mon, 08/12/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Tue, 08/13/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Wed, 08/14/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Wed, 08/14/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 08/15/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Thu, 08/15/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 08/15/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Fri, 08/16/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Sat, 08/17/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$25 on Race Day (Family Max $70)
Phones: 
(518) 891-5846
details
Sat, 08/17/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1388
details
Wed, 08/21/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Free!
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 08/22/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Sat, 08/24/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
$, please register
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Thu, 08/29/2019
Location: 
Riverside Park
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 524-3557
details
Fri, 09/06/2019
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-1176
details
Fri, 09/06/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Sat, 09/07/2019
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-1176
details
Sat, 09/07/2019
Location: 
Paul Smiths College VIC
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 354-8636
details
Sun, 09/08/2019
Location: 
Lake Flower Boat Launch
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-1176
details
Thu, 09/19/2019
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 10/04/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Fri, 11/01/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Fri, 12/06/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Sat, 03/14/2020
Location: 
Saranac Lake Main Street
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details

E-Newsletter Signup Form

Fly to Saranac Lake The Adirondack Regional Airport provides quick, convenient access to and from the beautiful Adirondack Mountains of New York.
Saranac Lake Region Defined by nature, recreation, heritage, learning, creativity, and cuisine, we invite you to explore our historic routes and waterway connections.
Enter to Win Sample Saranac Lake with this getaway package. Enter now!
Sign up for our weekly newsletter.
Interested In
Sign Me Up!