Events in Saranac Lake
We got it going on!

A Different Scene 

Saranac Lake has created a seemingly endless stream of events and happenings in the parks, on the water, and in the downtown. Celebrating the arts, health and wellness, history, the great outdoors, and the seasonal beauty and rugged landscape of the region are high on the agenda of this Adirondack village.

Cultural events in Saranac Lake are numerous as the village has become the hub of arts for the entire region. Art galleries abound and the village is filled with a large population of well-known Adirondack artists whose works are celebrated at many events throughout the season. Historic talks and art openings help round out cultural offerings, and Pendragon Theatre offers a full schedule of performances.

 


Sign up for the Saranac Lake insider

Download this week's event schedule (PDF)

Tue, 09/25/2018
Location: 
Hotel Saranac,
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
$10
Phones: 
(518) 891-6900
details
Wed, 09/26/2018
Location: 
Hotel Saranac,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6900
details
Wed, 09/26/2018
Location: 
Hotel Saranac,
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
$20 for members of Historic Saranac Lake, $25 for non-members
Phones: 
(518) 891-4606
details
Wed, 09/26/2018
Location: 
Trudeau Institute,
Hours:  10:30 AM
Admission: 
$5/person, members of HSL and children free.
Phones: 
(518) 891-4606
details
Fri, 09/28/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sat, 09/29/2018
Location: 
Riverside Park,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Open to the public!
details
Sat, 09/29/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sat, 09/29/2018
Location: 
Adirondack Regional Airport (SLK),
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1.00 per person
Phones: 
(518) 891-6853
details
Sun, 09/30/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Wed, 10/03/2018
Location: 
Hotel Saranac,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-6900
details
Sat, 10/06/2018
Location: 
Riverside Park,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Open to the public!
details
Sat, 10/13/2018
Location: 
Berkley Green,
Hours:  6:00 AM
Admission: 
Registration: Pre-race registration (on or before October 10) shall be $150/team ($25/participant); $180/team ($30/participant) on day of race.
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Sat, 10/13/2018
Location: 
Riverside Park,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
Open to the public!
details
Fri, 10/26/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sat, 10/27/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sun, 10/28/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Wed, 10/31/2018
Location: 
Hotel Saranac,
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
$20 for members of Historic Saranac Lake, $25 for non-members
Phones: 
(518) 891-4606
details
Wed, 10/31/2018
Hours:  3:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Thu, 11/22/2018
Location: 
Bitters & Bones,
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$20 adults $10 kids $5 strollers, dogs, and SLCS students
Phones: 
(518) 354-8270
details
Fri, 11/30/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sat, 12/01/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sun, 12/02/2018
Location: 
Saranac Lake Artworks,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sat, 12/08/2018
Location: 
Paul Smith's College VIC ,
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
$20
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Mon, 12/31/2018
Hours:  12:00 PM
Admission: 
$
details
Sun, 01/13/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$15.00
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sat, 01/19/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sat, 01/26/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Thu, 01/31/2019
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 02/01/2019
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 02/01/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Sat, 02/02/2019
Location: 
Simon Pond,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 02/02/2019
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 02/02/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Sat, 02/02/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sun, 02/03/2019
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 02/03/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Sun, 02/03/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$15.00
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Mon, 02/04/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Tue, 02/05/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Wed, 02/06/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Thu, 02/07/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Fri, 02/08/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Sat, 02/09/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Sat, 02/09/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sun, 02/10/2019
Hours:  8:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details
Fri, 02/15/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  6:30 PM
Admission: 
$
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sat, 02/16/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sat, 02/23/2019
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$1
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Sat, 02/23/2019
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sun, 02/24/2019
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details

E-Newsletter Signup Form

Win a fantastic getaway! It's free! Enter now.
Fly to Saranac Lake via Cape Air The Adirondack Regional Airport, your "Gateway to the Adirondacks," provides quick and convenient access to and from Logan International in Boston, MA. Daily flights are provided...
Woods and Water Defined by nature, recreation, heritage, learning, creativity, and cuisine, we invite you to explore our historic routes and waterway connections.
Sign up for our weekly newsletter.
Interested In
Sign Me Up!