Events in Saranac Lake
We got it going on in Saranac Lake

A Cool Scene 

Saranac Lake has created a seemingly endless stream of events and happenings in the parks, on the water, and in the downtown. Celebrating the arts, health and wellness, history, the great outdoors, and the seasonal beauty and rugged landscape of the region are high on the agenda of this historic Adirondack village.

Cultural events in Saranac Lake are numerous as the village has become the hub of arts for the entire region. Art galleries abound and the village is filled with a large population of well-known Adirondack artists whose works are celebrated at many events throughout the season. Historic talks and art openings help round out cultural offerings, and Pendragon Theatre offers a full schedule of performances.

Upcoming Events

Sun, 12/17/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  2:00 PM
Admission: 
Adults (18 & up) $16, Age 6-17 $12 Kids under 6 $5
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Tue, 12/19/2017
Hours:  2:30 PM
Admission: 
$10 per business
Phones: 
(518) 891-2830
details
Thu, 12/21/2017
Hours:  7:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-4150
details
Fri, 12/22/2017
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1838
details
Fri, 12/22/2017
Location: 
Mt. Pisgah Recreation Center,
Hours:  3:00 PM
Admission: 
$20 weekday, $25 weekend, $15 tubing
Phones: 
(518) 891-0970
details
Fri, 12/22/2017
Location: 
Berkeley Green,
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3255
details
Fri, 12/22/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Adults (18 & up) $16, Age 6-17 $12 Kids under 6 $5
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Sat, 12/23/2017
Location: 
Bluseed Studios,
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Sat, 12/23/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Adults (18 & up) $16, Age 6-17 $12 Kids under 6 $5
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Thu, 12/28/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Adults (18 & up) $16, Age 6-17 $12 Kids under 6 $5
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Fri, 12/29/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Adults (18 & up) $16, Age 6-17 $12 Kids under 6 $5
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Sat, 12/30/2017
Location: 
Pendragon Theatre,
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
Adults (18 & up) $16, Age 6-17 $12 Kids under 6 $5
Phones: 
(518) 891-1854
details
Sun, 12/31/2017
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Wed, 01/31/2018
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Thu, 02/01/2018
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 02/02/2018
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 02/03/2018
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 02/03/2018
Hours:  7:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 02/04/2018
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 02/24/2018
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sun, 02/25/2018
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sat, 03/03/2018
Location: 
Lake Colby Boat Launch,
Hours:  7:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sun, 03/04/2018
Location: 
Lake Colby Boat Launch,
Hours:  7:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sat, 06/23/2018
Location: 
Tupper Lake Municipal Park,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 07/22/2018
Location: 
Lake Placid Ironman,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 07/27/2018
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 07/28/2018
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 07/29/2018
Location: 
CAN-AM Rugby Tournament,
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details

E-Newsletter Signup Form

Fly to Saranac Lake via Cape Air The Adirondack Regional Airport, your "Gateway to the Adirondacks," provides quick and convenient access to and from Logan International in Boston, MA. Daily flights are provided...
Woods and Water Defined by nature, recreation, heritage, learning, creativity, and cuisine, we invite you to explore our historic routes and waterway connections.
Sign up for our weekly newsletter.
Interested In
Sign Me Up!