June 17, 2024

PlayADK Infant & Toddler Play Groups

About

Join the infant & toddler playgroups for play!

Infant & Toddler Playgroups: Play, Learn, and Grow!

Get ready for hours of fun, laughter, and discovery at Play ADK's Infant & Toddler Playgroups! We're excited to bring you an incredible opportunity for your little ones to play, learn, and explore in a safe and welcoming environment, while allowing parents and caregivers a chance to connect too. 

Playgroups Schedule

  • When: Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays
  • Time: 10 a.m. to noon

These playgroups are the perfect way to engage your infants and toddlers in enriching activities, all while promoting their growth and development. And here's the exciting part: these playgroups are just the beginning of what Play ADK has in store!

Free Play at The Clubhouse

  • When: Saturdays
  • Time: 9:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Our Clubhouse is a haven of fun and creativity for kids of all ages. It features a mini play kitchen, a small climbing structure, a ball pit, a quiet reading nook, bubbles, chalk, a coloring/craft station, Legos, Magnetix, a mini canoe for play fishing, a parent lounge area, and so much more!

Location: The Clubhouse at 84 Main Street, Saranac Lake NY

Join us at Play ADK and let your child's imagination soar. We're committed to providing an environment where kids can play, learn, and grow. See you at the Clubhouse!

Become a Playgroups Facilitator

Do you have a passion for working with young children and their families? Play ADK is always on the lookout for enthusiastic volunteers to facilitate these playgroups. If you're interested in making a positive impact on our community's youngest members, send an email to discover@playadk.org.

Details

Time:

All Day

Date / Time

Monday, May 27

All Day

Tuesday, May 28

All Day

Friday, May 31

All Day

Monday, June 3

All Day

Tuesday, June 4

All Day

Friday, June 7

All Day

Monday, June 10

All Day

Tuesday, June 11

All Day

Friday, June 14

All Day

Monday, June 17

All Day

Tuesday, June 18

All Day

Friday, June 21

All Day

Monday, June 24

All Day

Tuesday, June 25

All Day

Friday, June 28

All Day

Monday, July 1

All Day

Tuesday, July 2

All Day

Friday, July 5

All Day

Monday, July 8

All Day

Tuesday, July 9

All Day

Friday, July 12

All Day

Monday, July 15

All Day

Tuesday, July 16

All Day

Friday, July 19

All Day

Monday, July 22

All Day

Tuesday, July 23

All Day

Friday, July 26

All Day

Monday, July 29

All Day

Tuesday, July 30

All Day

Friday, August 2

All Day

Monday, August 5

All Day

Tuesday, August 6

All Day

Friday, August 9

All Day

Monday, August 12

All Day

Tuesday, August 13

All Day

Friday, August 16

All Day

Monday, August 19

All Day

Tuesday, August 20

All Day

Friday, August 23

All Day

Monday, August 26

All Day

Tuesday, August 27

All Day

Friday, August 30

All Day

Monday, September 2

All Day

Tuesday, September 3

All Day

Friday, September 6

All Day

Monday, September 9

All Day

Tuesday, September 10

All Day

Friday, September 13

All Day

Monday, September 16

All Day

Tuesday, September 17

All Day

Friday, September 20

All Day

Monday, September 23

All Day

Tuesday, September 24

All Day

Friday, September 27

All Day

Monday, September 30

All Day

Tuesday, October 1

All Day

Friday, October 4

All Day

Monday, October 7

All Day

Tuesday, October 8

All Day

Friday, October 11

All Day

Monday, October 14

All Day

Tuesday, October 15

All Day

Friday, October 18

All Day

Monday, October 21

All Day

Tuesday, October 22

All Day

Friday, October 25

All Day

Monday, October 28

All Day

Tuesday, October 29

All Day

Friday, November 1

All Day

Monday, November 4

All Day

Tuesday, November 5

All Day

Friday, November 8

All Day

Monday, November 11

All Day

Tuesday, November 12

All Day

Friday, November 15

All Day

Monday, November 18

All Day

Tuesday, November 19

All Day

Friday, November 22

All Day

Monday, November 25

All Day

Tuesday, November 26

All Day

Friday, November 29

All Day

Monday, December 2

All Day

Tuesday, December 3

All Day

Friday, December 6

All Day

Monday, December 9

All Day

Tuesday, December 10

All Day

Friday, December 13

All Day

Monday, December 16

All Day

Tuesday, December 17

All Day

Friday, December 20

All Day

Monday, December 23

All Day

Tuesday, December 24

All Day

Friday, December 27

All Day

Monday, December 30

All Day

Tuesday, December 31

All Day

Friday, January 3

All Day

Monday, January 6

All Day

Tuesday, January 7

All Day

Friday, January 10

All Day

Monday, January 13

All Day

Tuesday, January 14

All Day

Friday, January 17

All Day

Monday, January 20

All Day

Tuesday, January 21

All Day

Friday, January 24

All Day

Monday, January 27

All Day

Tuesday, January 28

All Day

Friday, January 31

All Day

Monday, February 3

All Day

Tuesday, February 4

All Day

Friday, February 7

All Day

Monday, February 10

All Day

Tuesday, February 11

All Day

Friday, February 14

All Day

Monday, February 17

All Day

Tuesday, February 18

All Day

Friday, February 21

All Day

Monday, February 24

All Day

Tuesday, February 25

All Day

Friday, February 28

All Day

Monday, March 3

All Day

Tuesday, March 4

All Day

Friday, March 7

All Day

Monday, March 10

All Day

Tuesday, March 11

All Day

Friday, March 14

All Day

Monday, March 17

All Day

Tuesday, March 18

All Day

Friday, March 21

All Day

Monday, March 24

All Day

Tuesday, March 25

All Day

Friday, March 28

All Day

Monday, March 31

All Day

Tuesday, April 1

All Day

Friday, April 4

All Day

Monday, April 7

All Day

Tuesday, April 8

All Day

Friday, April 11

All Day

Monday, April 14

All Day

Tuesday, April 15

All Day

Friday, April 18

All Day

Monday, April 21

All Day

Tuesday, April 22

All Day

Friday, April 25

All Day

Monday, April 28

All Day

Tuesday, April 29

All Day

Friday, May 2

All Day

Monday, May 5

All Day

Tuesday, May 6

All Day

Friday, May 9

All Day

Monday, May 12

All Day

Tuesday, May 13

All Day

Friday, May 16

All Day

Monday, May 19

All Day

Tuesday, May 20

All Day

Friday, May 23

All Day

Monday, May 26

All Day

Tuesday, May 27

All Day

Friday, May 30

All Day

Monday, June 2

All Day

Tuesday, June 3

All Day

Friday, June 6

All Day

Monday, June 9

All Day

Tuesday, June 10

All Day

Friday, June 13

All Day

Monday, June 16

All Day

Tuesday, June 17

All Day

Friday, June 20

All Day

Monday, June 23

All Day

Tuesday, June 24

All Day

Friday, June 27

All Day

Monday, June 30

All Day