BOOK YOUR TRIP
Events in Saranac Lake
We got it going on

A Different Scene 

Saranac Lake has created a seemingly endless stream of events and happenings in the parks, on the water, and in the downtown. Celebrating the artshealth and wellness, history, the great outdoors, and the seasonal beauty and rugged landscape of the region are high on the agenda of this Adirondack village.

Cultural events in Saranac Lake are numerous as the village has become the hub of arts for the entire region. Art galleries abound and the village is filled with a large population of well-known Adirondack artists whose works are celebrated at many events throughout the season. Historic talks and art openings help round out cultural offerings, and Pendragon Theatre offers a full schedule of performances while live music and open mic nights can be found at numerous local taverns and restaurants.

 


Sign up for the Saranac Lake insider

Download this week's event schedule (PDF)

Sun, 11/17/2019
Location: 
Hex and Hop Brewing
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$15
Phones: 
(518) 323-6116
details
Thu, 11/21/2019
Location: 
Hex and Hop Brewing
Hours:  6:30 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 323-6116
details
Sun, 11/24/2019
Location: 
Hex and Hop Brewing
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$15
Phones: 
(518) 323-6116
details
Sun, 11/24/2019
Hours:  4:00 PM
Admission: 
$40.00 Per Person/$42.00 via PayPal
Phones: 
(518) 304-3763
details
Thu, 11/28/2019
Location: 
Bitters & Bones
Hours:  8:30 AM
Admission: 
$20 adults $10 kids $5 strollers, dogs, and SLCS students
Phones: 
(518) 354-8270
details
Fri, 11/29/2019
Location: 
Hotel Saranac
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
$15.00
Phones: 
(518) 891-3799
details
Fri, 12/06/2019
Location: 
Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery
Hours:  5:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-2615
details
Fri, 12/06/2019
Location: 
Berkeley Green
Hours:  5:30 PM
Admission: 
Free & fun - all are welcome!
details
Fri, 12/06/2019
Location: 
Paul Smith's VIC
Hours:  6:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 327-6241
details
Thu, 01/30/2020
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 01/31/2020
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sat, 02/01/2020
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Sun, 02/02/2020
Hours:  12:00 AM
Admission: 
Free
details
Fri, 02/21/2020
Hours:  7:00 PM
Admission: 
$
details
Sat, 02/22/2020
Hours:  10:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sun, 02/23/2020
Hours:  9:00 AM
Admission: 
$
details
Sat, 03/07/2020
Hours:  7:00 AM
Admission: 
There is a registration fee for this event.
details
Sun, 03/08/2020
Hours:  7:00 AM
Admission: 
There is a registration fee for this event.
details
Sat, 03/14/2020
Location: 
Saranac Lake Main Street
Hours:  1:00 PM
Admission: 
Free
Phones: 
(518) 891-1990
details

E-Newsletter Signup Form

Earn Your Patch There’s an adventurous spirit in all of us. In Saranac Lake, you can answer that call by becoming a Saranac Lake 6er.
Unplug Outdoors The mountains, rivers, and lakes bordering Saranac Lake aren’t just for show, and those boots on everyone’s feet aren’t a bold new fashion statement.
Enter to Win Sample Saranac Lake with this getaway package. Enter now!
Sign up for our weekly newsletter.
Interested In
Sign Me Up!