February 28, 2024

Chair Yoga for Seniors

About

Move your body with Chair Yoga for Seniors at the Saranac Lake Library!

Join certified yoga instructor Mary Bartel on Mondays and Wednesdays for 45 minutes of peaceful, mindful chair yoga. No registration required, free to the public!

Senior Chair Yoga & Qigong in the Cantwell Room at the Saranac Lake Free Library

Mondays 11:45am-12:30pm

Wednesdays 10am-10:45am

Details

Additional Info

Date / Time

Wednesday, February 14

All Day

Monday, February 19

All Day

Wednesday, February 21

All Day

Monday, February 26

All Day

Wednesday, February 28

All Day

Monday, March 4

All Day

Wednesday, March 6

All Day

Monday, March 11

All Day

Wednesday, March 13

All Day

Monday, March 18

All Day

Wednesday, March 20

All Day

Monday, March 25

All Day

Wednesday, March 27

All Day

Monday, April 1

All Day

Wednesday, April 3

All Day

Monday, April 8

All Day

Wednesday, April 10

All Day

Monday, April 15

All Day

Wednesday, April 17

All Day

Monday, April 22

All Day

Wednesday, April 24

All Day

Monday, April 29

All Day

Wednesday, May 1

All Day

Monday, May 6

All Day

Wednesday, May 8

All Day

Monday, May 13

All Day

Wednesday, May 15

All Day

Monday, May 20

All Day

Wednesday, May 22

All Day

Monday, May 27

All Day

Wednesday, May 29

All Day

Monday, June 3

All Day

Wednesday, June 5

All Day

Monday, June 10

All Day

Wednesday, June 12

All Day

Monday, June 17

All Day

Wednesday, June 19

All Day

Monday, June 24

All Day

Wednesday, June 26

All Day