April 22, 2024

SL Hootenanny at The Garagery

About

Saranac Lake Hootenanny at The Garagery

Join us every Monday night at The Garagery for the Saranac Lake Hootenanny! This weekly Open-Mic event, presented by The Garagery and hosted by Charlie Reinersten, promises a vibrant musical experience in collaboration with Twolined Studio.

Event Details

  • Start Date: November 6th (Mondays to follow)
  • Time: 6:30 - 10 p.m. 
  • Location: The Garagery (Back entrance at Grizle T's)

Features and Highlights

  • Weekly Open Mic: Embrace the opportunity to participate or listen to an array of musical performances.
  • Recording Sessions: Every open mic session and featured artist performance will be recorded and produced by Charlie from Twolined Studio. The recordings will be shared on The Garagery's YouTube Channel.
  • Professional Recording: All performances will be professionally recorded in both audio and video formats. These recordings will be released on the YouTube page as a podcast for the artists to utilize.

Schedule

  • 6:30 - 7:00 p.m. Charlie Reinersten / Open Mic Sign-up
  • 7:00 - 7:15 p.m. Featured artist of the week
  • 7:15 - 9:30 p.m. Open Mic (1-2 songs each)
  • 9:30 - 10:00 p.m. SL'OO Line (featured artists take the stage together to trade songs and collaborate) 

Experience the musical charm of the Saranac Lake Hootenanny at The Garagery! Join us for an evening of musical talent, community, and shared creativity. We look forward to seeing you at the SL'oot!

Can't make it? Subscribe to the YouTube Channel and follow along: https://youtu.be/m6PI0x_lyvg?si=Ti5QWtlsDRSMNPJQ 

Video

Details

Venue:

Grizle T's

Address:

Grizle T's

Time:

All Day

Date / Time

Monday, March 18

All Day

Monday, March 25

All Day

Monday, April 1

All Day

Monday, April 15

All Day

Monday, April 22

All Day

Monday, April 29

All Day

Monday, May 6

All Day

Monday, May 13

All Day

Monday, May 20

All Day

Monday, May 27

All Day

Monday, June 3

All Day

Monday, June 10

All Day

Monday, June 17

All Day

Monday, June 24

All Day