July 15, 2024

Gentle Yoga on the Deck

About

Gentle Yoga on the Deck

Monday and Wednesday Mornings @ 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

$15.00

Join Beth McNally from Earthshine Yoga Studio in supportive yoga poses and flows for joints and muscles. This class will consist of basic and gentle movement to stretch and expand the muscles in ways that will release tension and stress. Slow paced that will include gentle vinyasa and deep stretching to calm the mind and balance the body. Practicing in nature enhances the mind, body, and soul benefits of yoga. These classes are open to all abilities. Modifications to ease or enhance the routine will be offered. Bring a mat and any props you need. The deck can accommodate about 20 people, arrive promptly to ensure your spot.

Classes run on Monday and Wednesday mornings throughout the summer, from 9:15 am – 10:15 am

$15/class, or 5 classes for $70 or 10 classes for $130

Details

Address:

8023 Route 30

Time:

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Date / Time

Wednesday, June 26

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, July 1

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, July 3

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, July 8

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, July 10

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, July 15

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, July 17

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, July 22

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, July 24

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, July 29

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, July 31

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, August 5

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, August 7

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, August 12

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, August 14

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, August 19

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, August 21

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Monday, August 26

9:15 am - 10:15 am

Wednesday, August 28

9:15 am - 10:15 am