April 08, 2024

Plein Air Eclipse Exhibit

About

Plein Air Eclipse Exhibit at Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery

Exhibit Dates: April 8 - April 17, 2024
Reception: April 8, 2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery

About the Event:

Join us for a captivating exhibition featuring freshly created paintings and photographs capturing the beauty of the eclipse in plein air. Artists will bring their artworks to the Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery in the afternoon of April 8, followed by a lively reception from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM.

Immerse yourself in the enchanting artworks depicting the celestial spectacle of the eclipse. The exhibit will continue until April 17, allowing ample time to explore and appreciate these unique creations.

Experience the wonder of the eclipse through the eyes of talented artists at the Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery.

For more information, contact the Adirondack Artists Guild Gallery.

 

Date / Time

Monday, April 8

All Day

Tuesday, April 9

All Day

Wednesday, April 10

All Day

Thursday, April 11

All Day

Friday, April 12

All Day

Saturday, April 13

All Day

Sunday, April 14

All Day

Monday, April 15

All Day

Tuesday, April 16

All Day

Wednesday, April 17

All Day