February 22, 2024

Story Time at the Library

About

Join us for Story Time at the Saranac Lake Free Library!

Every Thursday at 10:30 a.m., littles are invited to join us for story time in the Children's Room of the Saranac Lake Free Library!

Details

Date / Time

Thursday, February 1

All Day

Thursday, February 8

All Day

Thursday, February 15

All Day

Thursday, February 22

All Day

Thursday, February 29

All Day

Thursday, March 7

All Day

Thursday, March 14

All Day

Thursday, March 21

All Day

Thursday, March 28

All Day

Thursday, April 4

All Day

Thursday, April 11

All Day

Thursday, April 18

All Day

Thursday, April 25

All Day

Thursday, May 2

All Day

Thursday, May 9

All Day

Thursday, May 16

All Day

Thursday, May 23

All Day

Thursday, May 30

All Day

Thursday, June 6

All Day

Thursday, June 13

All Day

Thursday, June 20

All Day

Thursday, June 27

All Day